iNWS Alert

Event extended (time). Flood Warning from 5/19/2017 11:24 AM to 5/24/2017 2:12 PM CDT for WTWO. More information.

About Eddie

Born in KY, graduated from HS in KY then headed to FSU to major in meteorology. While there I felt a call into the gospel ministry. Left FSU and went to school at what is now Mid-Continent University in Mayfield, KY. Church related ministry took me to McKenzie, TN where I graduated with a B.S. in Math from Bethel College. I pastored my first church in 1981 and have served in churches in KY, TN and MS. A total of nine churches in 27 years. I've been in commercial radio broadcasting 21 years, a TV meteorologist for 6 years. CURRENTLY: I am pastor of Northside BC in Milan, TN; former Teacher and Head of the Bible Department for Trinity Christian Academy in Jackson, TN. I have two wonderful children who have 4 beautiful grandchildren. I owe it all to my beautiful bride to whom I've been married since 1977.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.