…OFFICIAL AMBER ALERT…

…OFFICIAL AMBER ALERT…

THIS IS A CHILD ABDUCTION EMERGENCY RECEIVED BY THE
TENNESSEE BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION.

THE TENNESSEE BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION IS ISSUING A STATEWIDE
AMBER ALERT FOR THE SPRING HILL POLICE DEPARTMENT FOR ELEVEN YEAR
OLD BENJAMIN ROSS TIPTON. BENJAMIN WAS LAST SEEN LEAVING HIS
SPRING HILL HOME ON A BLUE BICYCLE AT APPROXIMATELY 2:30 P M
SEPTEMBER SEVENTEENTH 2013. HIS BICYCLE WAS LOCATED AT THE KROGER
IN SPRING HILL TENNESSEE. BENJAMIN IS A WHITE MALE WITH SHORT
BROWN HAIR… HAZEL EYES…WEIGHS 80 POUNDS…AND IS 5 FEET TALL.
HE WAS LAST SEEN WEARING A GREEN SHIRT AND JEAN SHORTS AND WAS
CARRYING A BLUE BACKPACK. IF YOU HAVE SEEN THIS CHILD PLEASE
CONTACT THE SPRING HILL POLICE DEPARTMENT AT 9 3 1 4 8 6 3 2 6 9
OR TENNESSEE BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION AT 1 800 T B I FIND.

About Eddie

Born in KY, graduated from HS in KY then headed to FSU to major in meteorology. While there I felt a call into the gospel ministry. Left FSU and went to school at what is now Mid-Continent University in Mayfield, KY. Church related ministry took me to McKenzie, TN where I graduated with a B.S. in Math from Bethel College. I pastored my first church in 1981 and have served in churches in KY, TN and MS. A total of nine churches in 27 years. Ive been in commercial radio broadcasting 21 years, a TV meteorologist for 6 years. CURRENTLY: I am pastor of Northside BC in Milan, TN; Teacher and Head of the Bible Department for Trinity Christian Academy in Jackson, TN. I have two wonderful children who have wonderful spouses and I have two beautiful grandchildren. I owe it all to my beautiful bride to whom I've been married since 1977.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.